Finanzbuchhaltung

s.kurz@steuer-rat.com I 07721 / 40 618 18

18. Oktober 2021

Stephan Kurz

s.kurz@steuer-rat.com I 07721 / 40 618 18
27. August 2021

Nicole Scharf

n.scharf@steuer-rat.com I 07721 / 40 618 0
6. November 2020

Lilia Lizenberger

l.lizenberger@steuer-rat.com | 07721 / 40 618 0
6. November 2020

Andrea Käfer

a.kaefer@steuer-rat.com | 07721 / 40 618 21
6. November 2020

Celin Kuczora

c.kuczora@steuer-rat.com | 07721 / 40 618 19
6. November 2020

Manuela Knorr

m.knorr@steuer-rat.com | 07721 / 40 618 15
6. November 2020

Tanja Grießhaber

t.griesshaber@steuer-rat.com | 07721 / 40 618 16
6. November 2020

Melike Fait

m.fait@steuer-rat.com | 07721 / 40 618 22